Case studies for basic data analysis class in Thailand

I am going to visit Bangkok early January to make some lectures at an university there.

I have just developed two cases for the class, where I expect the teams to find issues and present thier proposals.

As always, the team will analize the Excel data and need to reach a conclusion within the limited time.

Logical process, appropriate use of analytical techniques and effective presentation will be required!  But it is still a basic class.

Here is the first case:

無題

This is the second case:

無題2

I am looking forward to meeting the class.

For my blog readers, I would be happy to visit your country to give this kind of practical lectures!!

Leave a Reply

