Final session of “Modeling with statistics” class

It was the last session of my class today at Yokohama National University.

The final exam report was announced with the following requirements:

無題1

It was extremely wonderful experience to me and it was really fun!

My goal of this class has been how to solve real and practical issues in business, by developing a logical story with data (analysis).

I  the students enjoyed the class and will see them in the coming semester again for the class “Logical problem-solving”, in which I will talk about “Logical thinking to reach an agreement with stakeholders” !

I am so excited again. Please contact me if you need a lecture (one-day, short-term intensive or long-term) of decision science even outside of Japan.

I

Leave a Reply

