Data analysis/ Logical thinking training programs Line-up

I would like to share what value I can deliver and what kind of training programs I have.

I make some customization in line with specific requests and skill levels of the customers but these are my standard programs.

I woul be happy to conduct my trainings anywhere in the world and be happy to answer to any inquiries.

スライド1

スライド2

スライド3

スライド4

Leave a Reply

