Logical thinking overview chart

For my lecture, I have developed an overview chart of “Logical thinking” framework.

Definition of logical thinking was not clear and I needed to demonstrate what you can learn at the class. Also I needed to show which parts in the overall picture of logical thinking my students will learn.

There are two objectives: (i) to develop a solid logical argument and (ii) problem solving. For each objective, there are many tools and concepts you can apply.

Highlighted in yellow are techniques we discuss in the class.

無re

I hope the chart will help you know what techniques you have and which objective you can apply for.

Leave a Reply

